Корзина покупок:
Нет товаров

Ella Fitzgerald ‎– 16 Original Hits

цена: 175.00 грн

Наличная , безналичная


1-3 дня с момента оплаты

Лейбл: RTB
Год выпуска: 1987
Страна: Yugoslavia
Номер: 2223775
Состояние пластинки: EX (excellent)
Состояние конверта: EX (excellent)
A1 Mack The Knife 4:15
A2 Smooth Sailing 3:05
A3 You'll Never Know 3:05
A4 How High The Moon 3:13
A5 Baby It's Cold Outside (With Louis Jordan) 2:40
A6 Goody Goody 2:23
A7 Taking A Chance On Love 2:15
A8 Flying Home 2:28
B1 Oh! Lady Be Good 3:06
B2 Body And Soul 4:09
B3 Cow Cow Boogie 2:58
B4 I Can't Give You Anything But Love 2:15
B5 That Old Black Magic 2:25
B6 You'll Have To Swing It (Mr. Paganini) 3:00
B7 It's Only A Paper Moon 2:36
B8 I Can't Get Started 3:04
Вы смотрели
16 Original Hits